• 1 Thornfield Avenue,

  • Bradford, United Kingdom, BD6 1PT

  • 09:00 - 17:00

  • Monday to Friday.

Volunteers

Contact Us

Volunteers

No
Name
Location (City/Country)
Educational Qualifications
Occupation/Technical expertise
Email address
Mobile Number
1
Dr. Linda A. Oucho
Nairobi, Kenya
PhD in Ethnic Relations (2012) University of Warwick; MA in Advice and Paralegal Work (2006), London Metropolitan University; BA in Humanities (2004) University of Botswana
Migration (international, regional and internal)
linda.oucho@amadpoc.org
+254 711 236 852
2
Nicodemus Minde
Nairobi, Kenya
MA (International Relations), 2012; PhD: International Relations (ongoing)
PhD Candidate, United States International University – Kenya, Africa
nminde96@gmail.com
+255684806842
3
John Mwangi
Nairobi, Kenya
PhD Candidate (International Relations); MA (International Relations); BA (Communication Studies).
Lecturer in Peace and Conflict Studies
mwangi.john@gmail.com
+254-723823053
4
Mansford Asante
Leeds, UK
ACCA, BCom (Accounting & Finance), PRINCE2, BCS Business Analysis, PGCE (Secondary Maths)
Chartered Accountant. Business formation and strategy, financial education, life coach (general, academic, career & marriage)
mansford@authenticconsult.com
07577871817
5
Abigail Asante
Leeds, UK
BEd (Home Economics)
Teacher, specialises in child &SEN education
abigaila1986@gmail.com
07930627802
6
Ngozi Omeje
Bradford, UK
LLB, LLM, PGCE
High sch education and policy, young people’s behaviour, counselling & training.
ncomeje@hotmail.com
07828907580
7
Delphine Arinze
Bradford, UK
MSc (Leadership Management & Change in the Health and Social Care), BSc (Electronics Design)
Clinical Technologist. Counsellor.
delphine7711@gmail.com
07770675199
8
Bismark Asamoah
Leeds, UK
BA, MSc., PRINCE2 Practitioner
Project Management Consultant –  ERP/Systems implementation solutions with special interest in Stakeholder Management, Project Prioritisation/Demand Management, Scoping and Planning. An advocate of ePMO. He has been involved in a number of Digital and Service Transformation programmes within both the private and public sectors having successfully completed work with organisations including the NHS in England, The Registers of Scotland, the GRS Group and the multiple award-winning, international Digital Consultancy firm, Informed Solutions.
basamoah05@gmail.com
07342048129
9
Moses Onyango
Nairobi, Kenya
M.Sc., MA, BA
Integration Theory and Practice, EU and EAC, Conflict Management and Resolution, Violent Extremism in the Horn of Africa; Youth, Economic Exclusion and Violence in Africa
onyangomoses@hotmail.com
254721728063